Executive Leadership at Mary Baldwin University

 

DrFox_portrait Pamela Fox
President
540-887-7026
president@marybaldwin.edu
Askegaard_web Lewis D. Askegaard
Special Assistant to the President and Director of Accreditation
540-887-7071
laskegaa@marybaldwin.edu
Dr. Ty Buckman, provost Ty F. Buckman
Provost
540-887-7030
tbuckman@marybaldwin.edu
Djuric_web Brig. Gen. Terry Djuric, US Air Force, Retired
Commandant of Cadets for the Virginia Women’s Institute for Leadership
Special Assistant to the President
540-887-7243
tdjuric@marybaldwin.edu
Brooke Herndon Brooke Herndon
Vice President of University Advancement
540-887-7240
bherndon@marybaldwin.edu
McQueen_web Angus McQueen
Chief Information Officer
Office of Information Technology 
540-887-7212
amcqueen@marybaldwin.edu
Mowen_web David Mowen
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
540-887-7370
dmowen@marybaldwin.edu
 Aimee Rose Aimee Rose
Vice President for External Affairs
540-887-7380
arose@marybaldwin.edu
Stanford_web Linda Seestedt-Stanford
Founding Vice President for the Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences
540-887-4318
lstanford@marybaldwin.edu

 

X