Admissions Contacts

Mary Baldwin admissions counselors may be visiting a school or event near you soon. Want to talk with us there? Check out our travel calendar.

Main Phone: 540-887-7019
Toll-Free: 800-468-2262
Fax: 540-887-7292
E-mail: admit@marybaldwin.edu

 

Lois Website Pic Lois Williams
Vice President for Enrollment Management
lhwilliams@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7285

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

 

amber-2016 Amber Wilkins

Interim Director of Admissions
Admissions Coordinator for Early College
Hometown: Chesapeake, Virginia
Undergraduate Major: Communications
Favorite Staunton restaurant: Mill Street Grill
Recruitment Areas: Local, Transfers, Tennessee, West Virginia, Program for the Exceptionally Gifted
emily-parker Emily Parker
Assistant Director of Admissions
eparker@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7023

Hometown: Brentwood, New York
Undergraduate Major: Arts Management
Favorite Staunton restaurant:Chicano Boy
Recruitment areas: Northern Virginia, South Carolina, Mississippi, Alabama, New York
 allyson-umali-2016 Allyson Umali
Senior Admissions Counselor
aumali@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7133

Hometown: Jersey City, New Jersey
Undergraduate Major: Comparative Ethnic Studies
Favorite Staunton restaurant: Gloria’s Pupuseria
Recruitment areas: Delaware, Georgia, Florida, International and Exchange
amanda-johnson Amanda Johnson
Admissions Counselor

540-887-7290
Hometown: Sedley, Virginia
Undergraduate Major: English
Favorite Staunton Restaurant: Maria’s
Recruitment areas: Homeschool, Southwest & Southside Virginia and North Carolina
matt_2015 Matthew Jones
Admissions Counselor
mdjones@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7151
Hometown: Sterling, VA
Undergraduate Major: Music Industry
Graduate Degree: Music Performance
Favorite Staunton Restaurant: Snapdragon Pho
Recruitment area: Local
alexis-quinn Alexis Quinn
Admissions Counselor
aquinn@marybaldwin.edu

540-887-7123
Hometown: Indiana, Pennsylvania
Undergraduate Major: English with a concentration in language development
Favorite Staunton Restaurant: Byers Street Bistro
Recruitment areas: Maryland, District of Columbia, Richmond, Pennsylvania and California
alex-2016
Alexis “Alex” Rodriguez
Admissions Counselor
540-887-7257
Hometown: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Undergraduate Major: Exercise Science
Graduate Program: Exercise Science
Favorite Staunton Restaurant: Shenandoah Pizza
Recruitment Areas: Hampton Roads VA, Texas, Kentucky
 
Lindsey Simmons
Admissions Counselor
540-887-7158
Hometown: Mount Solon, VA
Undergraduate Major: Psychology
Favorite Staunton Restaurant: Newtown Baking
Recruitment area: University College

Support Staff 

Ashley Buchanan Ashley Buchanan
Director of Operations – Baldwin Online and Adult Programs Admissions
abuchanan@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7021
allison_2015 Allison Burch
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
aburch@marybaldwin.edu

540-887-7312
mary-barker Mary Barker
Welcome Center Coordinator
mbarker@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7019

Hometown: Waynesboro, VA
Favorite Staunton restaurant: Shenandoah Pizza

X