Contacts

David Mowen
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
540-887-7370
dmowen@marybaldwin.edu

Shelly Irvine
Director of Human Resources
540-887-7367
sirvine@marybaldwin.edu

Rick Czerwinski
Director of Budgets and Risk Management
540-887-7336
rczerwin@marybaldwin.edu

Patty Davis
Director of Student Accounts
540-887-7361
pdavis@marybaldwin.edu

Jessie Moyers
Controller
540-887-7376
jmoyers@marybaldwin.edu

Tracy Hiner
Director of Dining Services
540-887-7141
thiner@marybaldwin.edu

Brent Douglass
Director of Facilities Management
540-887-7201
bdouglass@marybaldwin.edu

Angus McQueen
Chief Information Officer
540-887-7212
amcqueen@marybaldwin.edu