MBU

Facilities Management

MBU

Facilities Management

Do you need some help?

Create A Work Request

Main Contact Information

harper_gold
The Office of facilities Management is located in the Physical Plant Building, 318 Prospect Street, Staunton.
Main Number: 540-887-7209
Fax Number: 540-887-7179
Main E-mail for job requests: pptwork@marybaldwin.edu

Planning an event and need to know what’s already scheduled?

Check out the Event Management Scheduling System.

Contact Us

Brent Douglass
Director of Facilities Management
540-887-7201
bdouglass@marybaldwin.edu

Valerie Purcell
Stockroom Coordinator
540-887-7169
vpurcell@marybaldwin.edu

Mike Hanger
Supervisor, Maintenance
540-887-7205
mhanger@marybaldwin.edu

Sylvia Fielding
Facilities Office Manager
540-887-7208
sfielding@marybaldwin.edu

Sue Howdyshell
Supervisor, Support Services
540-887-7017
showdysh@marybaldwin.edu

Jeff Wagner
Supervisor, Grounds
540-887-7204

Billy Coffey
Supervisor, Mailroom
540-887-7149
hcoffey@marybaldwin.edu

Tommy Campbell
Supervisor, Engineering
540-887-7108
tcampbel@marybaldwin.edu

Mike Shoaf
Director, Facilities Services
540-887-7198
mshoaf@marybaldwin.edu


The Three R’s:

Reduce | Reuse | Recycle

Mary Baldwin’s commitment to sustainability includes reducing waste through conservation, reusing equipment and durable goods, and recycling and composting. By implementing the Three R’s, Mary Baldwin can reduce its collective carbon footprint.

More about sustainability