Holiday Schedule

2017-18 Holiday Schedule

Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017*
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Winter Break/New Year’s Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017**
Friday, December 29, 2017**
Monday, January 1, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018*
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018

*Labor Day and Good Friday are “floating” holidays, to be scheduled with the supervisor’s approval. The university¬†is not closed for these holidays.

**The University is closed December 21-29. However, please note that December 28 and 29 are to be considered floatings holidays. If essential offices need to work to complete end-of-year business, these days may be taken at another time.

X