Giving Staff

 

Administration

Sherri_Mylott_headshot_crop Sherri G. Mylott
Vice President of University Advancement
smylott@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7386
tamara_brainerd
Tamara B. Ridenour, CFRE
Associate Vice President of University Advancement
tridenour@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7384
540-255-5802
RHONDA_DSCN1876_REV Rhonda Harwley
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
rharwley@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7386
540-887-7011

Advancement Services

Gin Chandler_approved2_REV Genevieve “Gin” Chandler
Director of Advancement Services
gchandler@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7236

Alumni Engagement

Kim Hutto
Director of Alumni Engagement
khutto@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7216
Anne Holland ’88
Director of Alumni Events
aholland@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7171
Angela Cline
Office Manager for Alumni Engagement
acline@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7007
800-763-7359

 Annual Giving

Amanda Minix Amanda Minix
Associate Director of Annual Giving
aminix@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7389