Contact the Spencer Center

 

wightman-abby Abby Wightman
Interim Director
awightman@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7111
lisa brown Lisa Brown
Assistant Director of Civic and Global Engagement
lbrown@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7113
amy-miller_photo-for-mbc-website Amy Miller
International Student Advisor
amiller@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7115
kent-claire Claire Kent
Faculty Fellow – College of Business and Professional Studies
ckent@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7057
kai_cropped-296x300 V. Kai Kennedy
Faculty Fellow – Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences
vkennedy@marybaldwin.edu
5408874316
kathy_mccleaf2 Kathy McCleaf
Faculty Fellow – College of Education
kmccleaf@marybaldwin.edu
 brenci_patino Brenci Patino
Faculty Fellow – College of Arts and Sciences
bpatino@marybaldwin.edu
Willis_Tamra Tamra Willis
Faculty Fellow – College of Education
twillis@marybaldwin.edu
X