Contact Us

Located in Wenger Hall
Hours of operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday and other times for scheduled events.
Fax Number: 540-887-7185

The Spencer Center is staffed by the Executive Director, Assistant Director, an International Student Advisor, a faculty member-in-residence and outstanding student employees.

Abby Wightman
Executive Director
awightman@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7111
lisa brown Lisa Brown
Assistant Director of Civic and Global Engagement
lbrown@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7113
Amy Miller
International Student Advisor and adjunct instructor in Asian Studies
amiller@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7115
Claire Kent
Associate Professor of Business Administration
ckent@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7057
kai_cropped-296x300 V. Kai Kennedy
Faculty Fellow – Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences
Director of Clinical Education, Physical Therapy
Assistant Professor
vkennedy@marybaldwin.edu
5408874316
kathy_mccleaf2 Kathy McCleaf
Faculty Fellow
Associate Professor of Health and Studies of Gender and Sexuality
kmccleaf@marybaldwin.edu
 brenci_patino Brenci Patino
Faculty Fellow
Assistant Professor of Spanish
bpatino@marybaldwin.edu
Willis_Tamra Tamra Willis
Faculty Fellow – College of Education
Associate Professor of Education
twillis@marybaldwin.edu