Student Life Staff

Main Phone: 540-887-7221
Fax: 540-887-7227

Lisa Wells Lisa Wells
Associate Vice President for Student Life
540-887-7330
Kable House
lwells@marybaldwin.edu
Laura Cammaroto
Director of First Year Experience
540-887-7226
Kable House 215
lcammaroto@marybaldwin.edu
Amber Keen Amber Keen Ellis
Director of Student Conduct and Development
540-887-7045
Kable House
akeen@marybaldwin.edu
Ericka Jackson Ericka Jackson
Director of Residence Life
540-887-7287
Kable House
ejackson@marybaldwin.edu
IMG_3196 Amber Ocasio
Director of Student Activities
540-887-7230
Kable House
aocasio@marybaldwin.edu
10-year Cindy Wine
Administrative Secretary, Student Life
540-887-7221
Kable House
cwine@marybaldwin.edu

top

 

First Year Experience

Laura Cammaroto
Director of First Year Experience
540-887-7257
Kable House 215
lcammaroto@marybaldwin.edu
Carey Usher Carey Usher
Associate Professor of Sociology
Faculty Director of First Year Experience
540-887-7064
Carpenter Academic, Rm. 106
cusher@marybaldwin.edu

top

Health/Counseling Services

Campbell_Elizabeth Elizabeth Campbell
Registered Nurse
540-887-7016
Duff_Donna Donna Duff
Office Manager, Student Health Center
540-887-7095
(fax) 540-887-7289
Blakely House
dduff@marybaldwin.edu
Nadia Kuley Nadia Kuley, PhD
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Director, Counseling and Psychological Services
nkuley@marybaldwin.edu
Marley_Erin Erin Marley, NP
Nurse Practitioner
540-887-7095

top